Arkansas 4-H Staff

Administration

Dr. Stacey McCullough

Dr. Stacey McCullough
Interim Associate Department Head - 4-H
smcculough@uada.edu

Program Coordinators

Priscella Thomas-Scott

Priscella Thomas-Scott
Instructor, Events Coordinator
pthomas-scott@uada.edu

Jesse Bocksnick

Jesse Bocksnick
4-H Outdoor Skills Instructor
jbocksnick@uada.edu

 

Hope Bragg

Hope Bragg
Instructor - 4-H Youth Development
hbragg@uada.edu

Ashley Dingman

Ashley Dingman
4-H Program Associate
adingman@uada.edu

Valerie Seefeld

Valerie Seefeld
4-H Program Associate
vseefeld@uada.edu

Amanda Welch

Amanda Welch
4-H Program Associate
awelch@uada.edu

Program Coordinators - Animal Science/Wildlife - Little Rock State Office

Dr. Mark Russell

Dr. Mark Russell
Assistant Professor – Equine Animal Science
mrrussell@uada.edu

Dr. Becky McPeake

Dr. Becky McPeake
Professor/Ext. Specialist – Wildlife Forest Resources
rmcpeake@uada.edu

Scharidi Barber

Scharidi Barber
Instructor – Poultry Youth Program Poultry Science
sbarber@uada.edu

 

Administrative Specialists - Little Rock State Office

Lynne Wooten

Lynne Wooten
Administrative Support Supervisor
lwooten@uada.edu

Cody Tucker

Cody Tucker
Administrative Specialist
cltucker@uada.edu

 

4-H Center Program Staff

Learn all about this part of the Arkansas 4-H Staff on the 4-H Center Programs Staff About Us page. 

Line art of calendar with heart in the middle

Calendar of Events

4-H Events Calendar and Reference Guide

Line art of hand offering a donation

Support 4-H

Your gift will help support the 4-H programs of your choice

Line art of diverse group of adults and child group

Join Arkansas 4-H

4-H Online Enrollment and Resources