Arkansas 4-H Staff

Administration

Dr. Martha Ray Sartor

Dr. Martha Ray Sartor
Associate VP – Family Consumer Science & 4-H Youth Development
msartor@uaex.edu

Dr. Angie Freel

Dr. Angie Freel
Associate Department Head - 4-H
afreel@uaex.edu

 

Program Coordinators

Priscella Thomas-Scott

Priscella Thomas-Scott
Instructor, Events Coordinator
pthomas-scott@uaex.edu

Jesse Bocksnick

Jesse Bocksnick
4-H Outdoor Skills Instructor
jbocksnick@uaex.edu

Lori Canada

Lori Canada
Instructor – Youth Development & Science
lcanada@uaex.edu

Hope Bragg

Hope Bragg
Instructor - 4-H Youth Development
hbragg@uaex.edu

Ashley Dingman

Ashley Dingman
4-H Program Associate
adingman@uaex.edu

Valerie Seefeld

Valerie Seefeld
4-H Program Associate
vseefeld@uaex.edu

Amanda Welch

Amanda Welch
4-H Program Associate
awelch@uaex.edu

 
 

Program Coordinators - Animal Science/Wildlife - Little Rock State Office

Dr. Chelsey Kimbrough

Dr. Chelsey Kimbrough
Asst. Professor/Specialist – Livestock/Youth
cahrens@uaex.edu

Dr. Mark Russell

Dr. Mark Russell
Assistant Professor – Equine Animal Science
mrrussell@uaex.edu

Dr. Becky McPeake

Dr. Becky McPeake
Professor/Ext. Specialist – Wildlife Forest Resources
rmcpeake@uaex.edu

Dr. Heidi Ward

Dr. Heidi Ward
Assistant Professor – Veterinarian Animal Science
hward@uaex.edu

Scharidi Barber

Scharidi Barber
Instructor – Poultry Youth Program Poultry Science
sbarber@uaex.edu

 

Administrative Specialists - Little Rock State Office

Lynne Wooten

Lynne Wooten
Administrative Support Supervisor
lwooten@uaex.edu

Kim Summerford

Kim Summerford
Administrative Specialist
ksummerford@uaex.edu

 

4-H Center Program Staff

Learn all about this part of the Arkansas 4-H Staff on the 4-H Center Programs Staff About Us page. 

Line art of calendar with heart in the middle

Calendar of Events

4-H Events Calendar and Reference Guide

Line art of hand offering a donation

Support 4-H

Your gift will help support the 4-H programs of your choice

Line art of diverse group of adults and child group

Join Arkansas 4-H

4-H Online Enrollment and Resources